Tracy Chapman – Tracy Chapman


Tracy Chapman – Tracy Chapman.

Tracy Chapman is the debut album by Tracy Chapman, released on April 5, 1988, by Elektra Records.

1 in stock

SKU: 02122023 Categories: , , Tag:


Tracy Chapman – Tracy Chapman


Folk Pop

Elektra – 960 774-1



Record in Very Good condition. (a small amount light surface scratches and the odd click. Some back ground noise at times).

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.(small amount of creasing and 2 edges are warn, See image).

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(Light creasing and small mark back cover).


Side 1.
1. Talkin’ Bout A Revolution
2. Fast Car
3. Across The Lines
4. Behind The Wall
5. Baby Can I Hold You

Side 2.
1. Mountains O’ Things
2. She’s Got Her Ticket
3. Why?
4. For My Lover
5. If Not Now…
6. For You


Record Grading Guide