Blondie – Parallel Lines



This is from a private collection and is in Very Good condition.

Parallel Lines is the third studio album by Blondie and includes the hits  Hanging On The Telephone, Picture This, Sunday Girl and Heart Of Glass.
It was released on September 23, 1978 on Chrysalis Records and reached No. 1 in the United Kingdom in February 1979.



1 in stock


Blondie – Parallel Lines


51 1192



Side 1
1. Hanging On The Telephone

2. One Way Or Another

3. Picture This

4. Fade Away And Radiate

5. Pretty Baby

6. I Know But I Don’t Know


Side 2
1. 11:59

2. Will Anything Happen 2:55

3. Sunday Girl 3:01

4. Heart Of Glass 3:54

5. I’m Gonna Love You Too 2:03

6. Just Go Away



Record in Very Good condition.(the odd light surface scratch).

Label in Very Good condition.

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(light creasing and wear on the edges. Light press and rubbing marks).




Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm