The Clash – Combat Rock


Combat Rock is the fifth studio album from the Clash, it was released in 1982 through CBS Records.
Combat Rock is the group’s best-selling album.

1 in stock


The Clash – Combat Rock


Indie / Punk




Record in Very Good + condition. (small amount of back ground noise).

Inner sleeve in Very good condition. (slight wear).

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Good condition. (sticker mark on the front bottom and a small amount of wear).


Side 1

1. Know Your Rights

2. Car Jamming

3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go

4. Rock The Casbah

5. Red Angel Dragnet

6. Straight To Hell


Side 2

1. Overpowered By Funk

2. Atom Tan

3. Sean Flynn

4. Ghetto Defendant

5. Inoculated City

6. Death Is A Star


Record Grading Guide


Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm