The Jam – The Gift


The Gift – The Jam.
The Gift is the sixth and final studio album by the Jam. It was released in 1982. Features tracks like “Just Who Is the 5 O’Clock Hero?” and Town Called Malice.


1 in stock


The Jam – The Gift


Polydor – POLD 5055



Records in Good condition. (small nick last track side 1. That causes a click).

Label in Very Good condition.

Inner sleeve in Good condition.(writing on one side).

Cover in Very Good condition.(light wear and small stain leading edge back cover).


Side 1.
1. Happy Together
2. Ghosts
3. Precious
4. Just Who Is The Five O’Clock Hero?
5. “Trans-Global Express”

Side 2.
1. Running On The Spot
2. Circus
3. The Planners Dream Goes Wrong
4. Carnation
5. Town Called Malice
6. The Gift


Record Grading Guide


Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm