Joy Division / New Order – Total From Joy Division To New Order

Original price was: £40.00.Current price is: £38.00.

Total: Joy Division to New Order is a compilation album of material from Joy Division and New Order.
It features five Joy Division tracks, including  Love Will Tear Us Apart  and  She’s Lost Control. Plus thirteen New Order tracks, including  Blue Monday,  True Faith  &  Regret.

1 in stock


Joy Division / New Order – Total From Joy Division To New Order

Post-Punk / Alternative Rock

Warner Music – 0190295663841



Records are in Very Good condition.

Labels are in Very Good condition.

Inner sleeve’s in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(a light amount of creasing).


Side A.
1. Joy Division – Transmission
2. Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Joy Division – Isolation
4. Joy Division – She’s Lost Control
5. Joy Division – Atmosphere

Side B.
1. New Order – Ceremony
2. New Order – Temptation
3. New Order – Blue Monday

Side C.
1. New Order – Thieves Like Us
2. New Order – The Perfect Kiss
3. New Order – Bizarre Love Triangle
4. New Order – True Faith
5. New Order – Fine Time

Side D.
1. New Order – World In Motion
2. New Order – Regret
3. New Order – Crystal
4. New Order – Krafty
5. New Order – Hellbent


Record Grading Guide