The Smiths – The Smiths


The Smiths – The Smiths
The Smiths is the debut studio album by the Smiths originally released in 1984 by Rough Trade Records.

1 in stock


The Smiths – The Smiths


Indie / Punk

Rough 61



Side 1.
1. Reel Around The Fountain
2. You’ve Got Everything Now
3. Miserable Lie
4. Pretty Girls Make Graves
5. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle

Side 2.
1. Still Ill
2. Hand In Glove
3. What Difference Does It Make?
4. I Don’t Owe You Anything
5. Suffer Little Children


Vinyl in Very Good condition some light scratches.

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.


Record Grading Guide

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm