The Jam – This Is The Modern World


This Is the Modern World is the second studio album by the Jam, released in November 1977. The album includes the hit hit single The Modern World.

1 in stock

SKU: 121120234 Categories: , , ,


The Jam – This Is The Modern World



Polydor – 2383 475



Record in Good condition.(surface scratches and marks and the odd click and crackle. Play back is very good).

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.(age related wear).

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(Light creasing, front edge front cover has damage, gold sticker mark back cover, spine has wear).


Side 1,
1. The Modern World
2. London Traffic
3. Standards
4. Life From A Window
5. The Combine
6. Don’t Tell Them You’re Sane

Side 2.
1. In The Street, Today
2. London Girl
3. I Need You (For Someone)
4. Here Comes The Weekend
5. Tonight At Noon
6. In The Midnight Hour


Record Grading Guide