The Clash – London Calling

Original price was: £49.00.Current price is: £41.00.

The Clash – London Calling

1 in stock


The Clash – London Calling






Records are in Very Good condition.(last track on side 1. jumps).

Inner sleeves are in Very Good condition.(small amount of discolouration on the edges).

Labels are in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(small amount of age wear, spine has small amount of damage. see image).


Side A.
1. London Calling
2. Brand New Cadillac
3. Jimmy Jazz
4. Hateful
5. Rudie Can’t Fail

Side B.
1. Spanish Bombs
2. The Right Profile
3. Lost In The Supermarket
4. Clampdown
5. The Guns Of Brixton

Side C.
1. Wrong ‘Em Boyo
2. Death Or Glory
3. Koka Kola
4. The Card Cheat

Side D.
1. Lover’s Rock
2. Four Horsemen
3. I’m Not Down
4. Revolution Rock
5. Train In Vain


Record Grading Guide