The Byrds – (Untitled)


“Untitled” is the 9th album by the Byrds and was released in September 1970.

This is a double album, the first record are live recordings from early 1970, and a second record are studio recordings.
The album represented the first official release of any live recordings by the Byrds and a change of base player.

1 in stock

SKU: r807 Categories: ,


The Byrds – (Untitled)

Folk Rock, Classic Rock

CBS – 66253


Side 1
1. Lover Of The Bayou
2. Positively 4th Street
3. Nashville West
4. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N Roll Star
5. Mr. Tambourine Man
6. Mr. Spaceman

Side 2
1. Eight Miles High (16:45)

Side 3
1. Chestnut Mare
2. Truck Stop Girl
3. All The Things
4. Yesterday’s Train
5. Hungry Planet

Side 4
1. Just A Season
2. Take A Whiff (On Me)
3. You All Look Alike
4. Well Come Back Home

Vinyl in Good condition. (light scratches and a few clicks).

Label in good condition.

Cover in Medium condition. (wear on the spine and lower edge(tear) some discolouration and rubbing).




Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm