R.E.M. – Green


Green is the 6th studio album by the rock band R.E.M., released on November 7, 1988, by Warner Bros. Records. It includes the hit single Orange Crush.

1 in stock


R.E.M. – Green


Alternative Rock

Warner Bros. Records – 925 795-1 / WX 234



Record in Very Good condition.(the odd click).

Label in Very Good condition.

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.(ripple)

Cover in Very Good condition.(small amount of wear and creasing).


1. Pop Song 89
2. Get Up
3. You Are The Everything
5. World Leader Pretend
6. The Wrong Child

1. Orange Crush
2. Turn You Inside Out
3. Hairshirt
4. I Remember California
5. Untitled


Record Grading Guide