Parliament – Motor-Booty Affair


Parliament – Motor-Booty Affair

Motor Booty Affair is the 7th album by Parliament, released in 1978. Featuring the tracks “Rumpofsteelskin” and “Aqua Boogie”.

1 in stock


Parliament – Motor-Booty Affair


Casablanca – CALH 2044



Side 1.
1. Mr. Wiggles
2. Rumpofsteelskin
3. (You’re A Fish And I’m A) Water Sign
4. Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)

Side 2.
1. One Of Those Funky Things
2. Liquid Sunshine
3. The Motor-Booty Affair
4. Deep


Vinyl in Good condition.(surface scratches and some clicking).

Inner sleeve in Good condition.(bottom edge worn).

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Good condition.(small amount of wear and creasing).


Record Grading Guide