Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York

Original price was: £38.00.Current price is: £35.00.

Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York

MTV Unplugged in New York is a live album by Nirvana, released in 1994 on DGC Records.

1 in stock


Nirvana – MTV Unplugged In New York


Alternative Rock

Geffen Records


Record in Very Good condition.

Inner sleeve in Very Good condition.

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(light creasing left front corner).


Side 1.
1. About A Girl
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold The World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly

Side 2.
1. On A Plain
2. Something In The Way
3. Plateau
4. Oh Me
5. Lake Of Fire
6. All Apologies
7. Where Did You Sleep Last Night


Record Grading Guide