Marvin Gaye ‎– What’s Going On


Marvin Gaye ‎– What’s Going On.

1 in stock


Marvin Gaye ‎– What’s Going On.



Funk / Soul


Record in Very Good + condition.

Label in Very Good + condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(small dent front edge).


Side 1.
1. What’s Going On
2. What’s Happening Brother
3. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky)
4. Save The Children
5. God Is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

Side 2.
1. Right On
2. Wholy Holy
3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)


Record Grading Guide