Lee Scratch Perry & The Dub Syndicate – Time Boom De Devil ...


Time Boom X De Devil Dead is a 1987 reggae album by Lee Perry (Scratch) and Dub Syndicate by On-U Sound.

Lee Perry (Scratch) has been involved with the creation and production of reggae music sense the 1960’s.
The Dub Syndicate was formed from Creation Rebel a UK based group of reggae musicians whom are well know for the work with Adrian Sherwood on the On-U Sound label.

1 in stock


Lee Scratch Perry & The Dub Syndicate – Time Boom De Devil Dead


Experimental Reggae

SYLP 6000



Side 1
1. S.D.I.
2. Blinkers
3. Jungle
4. De Devil Dead

Side 2
1. Music & Science Lovers
2. Kiss The Champion
3. Allergic To Lies
4. Time Conquer


Bass – Errol “Flabba” Holt
Drums – Style Scott
Engineer – A.M. Sherwood, Derek Birket
Guitar – Bingy Bunny, Dwight
Keyboards – Doctor Pablo
Percussion – Bonjo Iyabinghi Noah
Piano – Steely
Saxophone – “Deadly” Headley Bennett

Producer – Adrian Sherwood, Lee Perry


Vinyl in Very Good condition (light scratching).

Label in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition. (slight wear and bottom right front cover has a small crease).


Record Grading Guide


Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 30.48 × .5 × 30.48 cm