Adele – 30


30 is the fourth studio album by Adele it was released 2021 on Columbia Records.

1 in stock

SKU: 070520231 Categories: ,


Adele – 30




Limited Edition Clear Vinyl.

Records in Very Good + condition.

Labels in Very Good condition.

Inner Sleeves in Very Good condition.

Cover in Very Good condition.(slight creasing on the spine).


Side A.
1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy On Me
3. My Little Love

Side B.
1. Cry Your Heart Out
2. Oh My God
3. Can I Get It

Side C.
1. I Drink Wine
2. All Night Parking (Interlude)
3. Woman Like Me

Side D.
1. Hold On
2. To Be Loved
3. Love Is A Game


Record Grading Guide